FIFA 22 Indian Super League Features

Fifa 22 Early Acess is live now from 22nd September,2022. It features Hero Indian Super League (ISL).

Hero ISL Features the following Teams:

  • ATK Mohun Bagan
  • Bengaluru
  • Chennaiyin
  • East Bengal
  • Goa
  • Hyderabad
  • Jamshedpur
  • Kerala Blasters
  • Mumbai City
  • NorthEast United
  • Odisha

The complete List of Players and Team Kits available at Fifa 22 Early Access:

Fifa 22 Early Access 10 Hours Trial is available for EA Play Subscribers. EA Play is available for 315 INR or 5$ and also included with Xbox Game Pass Ultimate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *